Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Close

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

Media Enquiries

Contact Sarah Kemp at Top Right Group.

Online access helpline

For all queries regarding access to your account on nursingtimes.net, please contact our online access helpdesk on 0203 033 2626 or email customerservices@nursingtimes.net.

Subscriptions and back issues

First of all you could take a look at our frequently asked questions about subscriptions.

If you need more help regarding print editions of Nursing Times, including change of address, missing copies and change of payment details requests, please contact 01604 828705 or 0844 848 8858.

Advertise with us

Visit our marketing solutions website to find out about marketing and advertising opportunities with Nursing Times.

To contact the marketing solutions team, call 0203 033 2925 or email NTsolutions@nursingtimes.net.

Nursing Times Learning

Email us with any Nursing Times Learning queries.

Social media

Follow Nursing Times on Twitter @NursingTimes and on Facebook


Meet the team:

Editor

  • Jenni Middleton

    Jenni Middleton

    Editor

    Phone: 0203 033 2707

    Email: jenni.middleton@emap.com

News

  • Steve Ford

    Steve Ford

    News Editor

    Phone: 0203 033 2709

    Email: steve.ford@emap.com

  • Jo Stephenson

  • Nicola Merrifield

    Nicola Merrifield

    News Reporter

    Phone: +44203 033 2653

    Email: nicola.merrifield@emap.com

Practice

  • Ann Shuttleworth

    Ann Shuttleworth

    Practice and Learning Editor

    Phone: 0203 033 2754

    Email: ann.shuttleworth@emap.com

  • Kathryn Godfrey

    Kathryn Godfrey

    Practice and Learning Editor

    Phone: 0203 033 2743

    Email: kathryn.godfrey@emap.com

  • Eileen Shepherd

    Eileen Shepherd

    Clinical Editor

    Phone: 07920 726 756

    Email: eileen.shepherd@emap.com

Administration

  • Ibadete Fetahu

    Ibadete Fetahu

    Editorial Assistant/Book Reviews Editor

    Phone: 0203 033 2755

    Email: ibadete.fetahu@emap.com

Production and opinion commissioning

Additional reporting

  • Shaun Lintern

    Shaun Lintern

    News Reporter

    Phone: 0203 033 2788

    Email: shaun.lintern@emap.com

  • Rebecca Thomas

    News Reporter

    Email: rebecca.thomas@emap.com

Online

  • Fran Entwistle

    Fran Entwistle

    Digital Engagement Editor

    Phone: 0203 033 4306

    Email: fran.entwistle@emap.com