By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Nurses receive national praise for leadership skills

Two nurses and a former nurse have been named as the best in their field at this year’s NHS Leadership Recognition Awards.

Get unlimited access

As a subscriber you will benefit from:

  • Full online and mobile access to news and opinion stories
  • Customised email alerts straight to your inbox (over 30 alerts available)
  • 4,500 practice articles in our archive 
  • Over £500 worth of CPD learning units