Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

External Media Enquiries

Contact Steve Ford

Subscriptions Hotline

For all subscription related queries, including payment enquiries and back issues, please call the Subscriptions Hotline on +44 (0) 203 953 2153. Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm).

For multi-user subscriptions, please call +44 (0) 203 953 2848 or email corporate.enquiries@emap.com.

Customer Services Team

Please contact the Customer Services team on help@subscribe.nursingtimes.net or by phone: +44 (0) 203 953 2153 (Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm).

Back issues of Nursing Times can be obtained by contacting the Customer Services team.

Customer services postal address: emap Publishing Limited, c/o dsb, 3 Queensbridge, Northampton, NN4 7BF

Advertise with us

To find out about marketing and advertising opportunities with Nursing Times, please contact Laura Scanlan and Jen Fisher on NTsolutions@nursingtimes.net or 0203 953 2925

Nursing Times Learning

Email us with any Nursing Times Learning queries.

Social media

Follow Nursing Times on Twitter @NursingTimes and on Facebook


Meet the team:

Editor

  • Steve Ford

    Steve Ford

    Editor

    Phone: 0203 953 2709

    Email: steve.ford@emap.com

Clinical

  • Ann Shuttleworth

    Ann Shuttleworth

    Practice and Learning Editor

    Phone: 0203 953 2754

    Email: ann.shuttleworth@emap.com

  • Kathryn Godfrey

    Kathryn Godfrey

    Practice and Learning Editor

    Phone: 0203 953 2743

    Email: kathryn.godfrey@emap.com

  • Eileen Shepherd

    Eileen Shepherd

    Clinical Editor

    Phone: 07920 726 756

    Email: eileen.shepherd@emap.com

  • Anne-Claire Bouzanne

    Anne-Claire Bouzanne

    Assistant Practice and Learning Editor

    Phone: 0203 953 4212

    Email: anne-claire.bouzanne@emap.com

News

  • Gemma Mitchell

    Gemma Mitchell

    Senior Reporter

    Phone: 0203 953 2710

    Email: gemma.mitchell@emap.com

  • Jo Stephenson

  • Megan Ford

    Megan Ford

    Junior Reporter and Online Assistant

    Phone: 0203 953 2707

    Email: megan.ford@emap.com

Production and opinion commissioning

Online

Administration

  • Ibadete Fetahu

    Ibadete Fetahu

    Senior editorial coordinator

    Phone: 0203 953 2755

    Email: ibadete.fetahu@emap.com

  • Sarita D'Silva

    Sarita D'Silva

    Editorial coordinator

    Email: Sarita.DSilva@emap.com